Explore the Extraordinary  >>

The 2023 CONFERENCE IS COMING!


Conference Registration is scheduled to open up on May 30th.

Deadline to Submit a Proposal is Monday, February 26, 2024, by 5:00 pm ET. 

No Extensions. Only complete entries will be considered. All presenters must attend in person, recordings of presentations will not be accepted.

CONFERENCE THEME

Personal transformation, aftereffects, and integration of near-death and related experiences.

CONFERENCE OBJECTIVES 

Presentations will assist in the integration of the aftereffects of near-death or related transformational experiences. We will offer personal stories, performances, panels, and reports which inspire, educate, entertain, and assist in experiencers’ feeling understood and accepted. At least one-third of the presentations will relate to healthcare, education, science, or research on NDE and related experiences.  

Presentations may include insights into common aftereffects such as:

    • — changes in attitudes, beliefs and personal values
    • — physiological changes (sensitivities or energy surges)
    • — social changes (relationships, career, activities)
    • — new abilities including psychic abilities.

 

Topics will range from transformation as a result of an NDE, after-death communication, a shared death experience, a UFO/ET encounter, a psychotropic substance, indigenous or ancient wisdom ritual, to many other other transformative or mystical experiences. 

the 2023 Schedule is almost complete!


Stay tuned, the FULL schedule will be published soon.

2023 is Closed for Proposals

The DEADLINE was FRI. FEB. 10TH AT 11:59 PM ET

We appreciate everyone's submissions!
We regret that there is never enough room to accept every proposal.

All Proposals have been reviewed.
All submitters have been notified as of March 10th, 2023.

Conference Theme:
Inspired to Loving Action:
The Transformative Power of Near-Death and Related Experiences

New experiencers, new researchers, podcasters, business owners, authors, artists, coaches, mediums, psychics, and all others within the spiritually transformative community are encouraged to submit a proposal for 2023.

Proposal Deadline: Fri. February 10th by 11:59 pm ET – No Extensions

2023 Conference Videos are available until 3/15/24.

If you registered for the conference, either in-person or on Zoom, you already have VOD access.
Please check your email for the VOD Access details.

shorter-SPEAKER-sheet-with-photos-1920x1403
0

Keynotes

0

Featured Speakers

0

Panels

0

Total Speakers
& Panelists!

2023 Conference Videos are available until 3/15/24

If you already registered for the conference or for VOD access,
please check your email for the Access information.

Video on Demand (VOD) Access is Available Now!

Viewing Period EXTENDED for everyone!

Until Midnight (PST) Dec. 15th, 2021

Until Midnight (PST) Jan. 31st, 2022 !!!

Thur. 9/1
Conf. Day 1

8:00 - 9:00 MT
7:00-8:00 PT
10:00 - 11:00 ET

(Thur. Schedule)
Get Your Ticket Here

Fri. 9/2
Conf. Day 2

8:00 - 11:00 pm MT
7:00 - 10:00 pm PT
10:00 - 1:00 am ET

(Fri. Schedule)
Get Your Ticket Here

Sat. 9/3
Conf. Day 3

8:00 - 4:45 pm MT
7:00 - 3:45 pm PT
10:00 - 5:45 pm ET

(Sat. Schedule)
Get Your Ticket Here

Sun. 9/4
Conf. Day 4

8:00 - 4:00 pm MT
7:00 - 3:00 pm PT
10:00 - 5:00 pm ET

(Sun. Schedule)
Get Your Ticket Here

Video on Demand (VOD) Access is Available Now!

Viewing Period EXTENDED for everyone!

Until Midnight (PST) Dec. 15th, 2021

Until Midnight (PST) Jan. 31st, 2022 !!!

Fri. 9/3
Conf. Day 1

11:30 - 9:00 EDT
8:30 - 6:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Fri. Schedule)

Sat. 9/4
Conf. Day 2

11:30 - 11:00 EDT
8:30 - 8:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sat. Schedule)

Sun. 9/5
Conf. Day 3

11:30 - 10:00 EDT
8:30 - 7:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sun. Schedule)

If you have already registered and you want to enter the conference, please check your email for a message sent on 9/1 with the access link. Enjoy the conference!

0

Speakers
& Panelists!

0

Keynotes & Featured Speakers

0

Workshops

0

Days


"REMEMBERING HEAVEN"
FRIDAY Night Movie IANDS Premiere

(click image to view movie trailer)

"SAYING GOODBYE: PREPARING FOR DEATH"
SUNDAY Afternoon Movie IANDS Premiere

(click image to view movie trailer)
Music & Meditation with
Hannah Brockow
Fiday 11:30 am ET
Music & Meditation with
Will Clipman
Saturday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Will's site)
Music & Meditation with
Michael DeMaria
Saturday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Michael's site)
Music & Meditation with
Jonathan & Andi Goldman
Sunday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Jonathan's site)

IANDS 2023 Conference

Video on demand available Now!

Early bird DEADLINE EXTENDED!
to midnight (PDT) Aug. 16th.
Register TODAY and SAVE!


Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference MEMBER Pass
$74Earlybird + Member Savings!
  • Full 3-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
MEMBERS Discount
SAVE with Earlybird Prices!
Full Conference NON-MEMBER Pass
$99Earlybird Savings!
  • Full 3-day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
Register Today!
SAVE with Earlybird Discount!
Workshops
$40-$139Limited Spots!
  • 16 Interactive Workshops!On Thursday + 2 wks of Video Replays
  • + Full 6-hour Reiki Level 1 Cert.On Wednesday (live only)
Register for Workshops
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Register TODAY!


Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference MEMBER Pass
$104 Member Savings!
  • Full 3-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
MEMBERS Discount
Our biggest conference yet!
Full Conference NON-MEMBER Pass
$129Signup today!
  • Full 3-day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
Register Today!
Our best conference yet!
Workshops
$40-$139Limited Spots!
  • 16 Interactive Workshops!On Thursday + 90 Days of Video Replays
  • + Full 6-hour Reiki Level 1 Cert.On Wednesday (live only)
Register for Workshops
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Register TODAY!

Early Bird prices end July 10th

Hurry, discounts end August 8th.

The conference starts in ...

Days
Hours
Minutes

Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Conf. Video on Demand Recordings
$79/$99MEMBERS / NON-MEMBERS
  • Video Replays( Conf. Recordings )
  • Replays Available
    Until March 15, 2024
Order and
Watch Instantly!
Inspired to Loving Action!

Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

EARLY BIRD Prices
Full Conference Pass
(until July 10th)
$319 / $359Members / Non-members
  • Full 4-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Video Replays )
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
Register Today and SAVE!
HURRY UP Prices
Full Conference Pass
(July 11 to Aug. 10)
$349 / $389Members / Non-members
  • Full 4-Day Conference ( Conference Pass + Video Replays )
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
JULY 10TH TO AUG 10TH
REGULAR Prices
Full Conference Pass
(After Aug. 10th)
$399 / $439MEMBERS / NON-MEMBERS
  • Full 4-Day Conference (Conference Pass + Video Replays)
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
After August 10th

Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference Pass
$399/$439Members / Non-members
  • Full 4-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Video Replays )
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
Register Today!
The Reunion Conference!
Single Day Passes
$109/$149Members / Non-members
  • Single Day Passes( Conference Pass + Video Replays )
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
Register Today!
The Reunion Conference!
Live Stream + Conf. Recordings
$169/$199MEMBERS / NON-MEMBERS
  • Live Stream + Video Replays( Live Stream + Conf. Recordings )
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
Register Today!
The Reunion Conference!

Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

REGULAR Prices
Full Conference Pass<
$399 / $439MEMBERS / NON-MEMBERS
  • Full 4-Day Conference (Conference Pass + Video Replays)
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
After August 10th
Single Day Passes
.
$109 / $149MEMBERS / NON-MEMBERS
  • Single Day Passes(Conference Pass + Video Replays)
  • 180 Days of Video Replays
After August 10th

Thanks also to our Partners!

IANDS is the most reliable source for information on NDEs

The International Association for Near-Death Studies

Announcing the largest, most comprehensive conference in 2022 on Near-Death Experiences and related topics! Your registration includes 180 Days of VOD (Video On Demand) Replays after the conference!

We are delighted and honored to return to a LIVE In-person Conference, offering a free Lunch through the Bigelow INSTITUTE of Consciousness (BICS) as well as internationally renowned inspirational speakers, researchers, expert panelists, and 2 film premieres!

PLEASE JOIN US!